

IU/ 2020-21/004

Aug 13, 2020

## **OFFICE ORDER**

The following Student Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC) is formed to resolve the grievance of the students. This committee will deal with the Grievances directly which are related to the common problems both academic and administrative nature. The Committee functions under the Chairmanship of the Vice Chancellor.

## **Student Grievance Redressal Committee**

Sr.	Name	Designation	Position in Committee
1.	Prof. Jitendra Nath Shrivastava	Chief Proctor	Chairman
2.	Prof. P.P. Singh	Dean Applied Sciences & DSW	Member
3.	Ms. Shalini Anand	Assistant Professor & ADSW	Member
4.	Mr. Anil Kumar Pandey	Assistant Professor	Member
5.	Ms. Ruchi Rastogi	Assistant Professor	Member
6.	Dr. Angrish Agarwal	Assistant Professor	Member
7.	Ms. Meeta Chaudhary	Assistant Professor	Member
8.	Dr. Chandan Kumar	Assistant Professor	Member
9.	Dr. Gaurav Agarwal	Assistant Proferssor	Member
10	Dr. Shaileshwar Ghosh	Associate Professor	Member
11	Jhalak Agrawal	Student	Member
12	Subhi Acharya	Student	Member

The Grievance Cell will assure that the grievance has been properly solved in a stipulated time limit provided by the cell

(Prof. Y.D.S. Arya)
Vice Chancellor

Ohiof Proctor Invertis University Bareilly-243123, U.P.

## CC to:

- 1. The Chancellor's secretariat for kind information of the Hon'ble Chancellor
- 2. Others through ERP/IGI/Digital Notice Boards