

Invertis University in association with Institute of Advanced Materials, Sweden **Organize**

6th International e-Conference On Recent Advances in Science

ICRAS-2022

Convenor Mr. Ashutosh Pradhan Ph.: +91 72170 11258, Mail ID: ashutosh.p@invertis.org

Co-Convenor

Dr. D. Arumugam +91 72170 11263 arumugam@invertis.org

Organizing Secretary Dr. Santosh Joshi +91 72170 11265 santosh.j@invertis.org

Organizing Secretary Dr. Sanjeev Kr. Jain

APRIL, 2022

+91 72170 11270 sanjeev.j@invertis.org

01 – 02 April, 2022

20 March, 2022

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates Last date for abstract submission Notification for acceptance Last date for registration

25 March, 2022 20 March, 2022

01-02

Registration Link –

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1TY0QCoxwaKFOeLlqiT_jNlskPho4E_z9jOVmIM8EQtA/edit



ABOUT THE CONFERENCE

It is a matter of immense pleasure that the Faculty of Science, Invertis University Bareilly, is organizing an Online 6th International Conference on "Recent Advances in Science" on 01st - 02nd April, 2022 (ICRAS-2022). The conference intends to give a platform to Young Students, Faculties, Scientists and Industrial Professionals to share their research and findings, and also to build a stronger network in the direction of scientific advancement.

We would like to invite Research Papers based on original research work from researchers, academicians, corporate leaders and students to gather and discuss the latest changes in the field of Science. The objective of this International e-conference is to facilitate the sharing of research based knowledge and promote the innovative work for betterment of society.

INVITED SPEAKERS

Prof. A. Muhammed Uludag (Galatasaray University, Mathematics Department, Istanbul, Turkey) Dr. Mikael Syvajarvi (Institute of Advanced Materials, Sweden) Dr. Meraj Ali khan (University of Tabuk, Saudi Arabia) Dr. Neetika (Ben Gurion University of the Negev, Israel) Dr. Sandeep Sundriyal (WMG, University of Warwick, UK) Dr. G. Muhiuddin Chishty (University of Tabuk, Saudi Arabia) **Prof. Sabyasachi Sarkar** (Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology) Dr. Rama Pati Tripathi (NIPER Raebareli) **Dr. Rizwan Ahmed** (*Ministry of Earth Sciences (NWFC*)) Dr. Shashi Kant (India Meteorological Department, New Delhi, India) Dr. Anurag Gaur (NIT, Kurukshetra) **Prof. Sant Sharan Mishra** (*R.M.L Avadh University, Ayodhya*) Dr. Vikas Tyagi (Thapar University) **Dr. Narendra Singh** (Lucknow University) Dr. V P Singh (Government College, Daman) Dr. Vineet k Maurya (HNB Garhwal (Central) University, Srinagar, Uttarakhand) Dr. Pooja Saklani (HNB Garhwal (Central) University, Srinagar, Uttarakhand) **Dr. Ratna kataria** (Lucknow University, Uttar Pradesh)

CALL FOR EXTENDED ABSTRACT

Participants are requested to submit an article, research paper on any of the themes. Abstract of original research are invited from Educators/Scientists/Researchers/ Technologists for oral presentation. The abstract in MS Word, Times New Roman, not exceeding 300 words should be in the following format:

Preference – Oral; Title (capital and bold, font size 14); Author(s) name (bold, presenting author's name underlined font size 12) and affiliation (address of institution with email of corresponding author). Keywords (italics, bold, font size 10, limited to 5 words). Text (justified, single line spacing, margins – 0.5 inches on all sides). Stream related abstract(s) in the given format should reach on or before 15 March, 2022 by email. Submit your abstract on icras2022@invertis.org

THEME OF THE CONFERENCE

Conference will cover a wide range of sub themes in following branches of science:

- Life Science
- Chemical Science
- Physical Science
- Mathematical Science
- Other relevant Areas

ABOUT INVERTIS UNIVERSITY

Invertis is a leading University offering a wide range of courses pertaining to different fields of studies. Established in the year 1998, Invertis has grown immensely and today it stands as a full-fledged University with 9 different institutes under its umbrella. Invertis is a delightful destination for the students not only in terms of acquiring academic prowess but also for holistic development and studying in a world class learning environment. The teaching methodology adopted by Invertis is based on learning beyond academics which ensures all-round development of the students through warmth from the faculty, guidance from the management and direction for the life ahead through career shaping.We offer a range of Doctoral, Post Graduate & Under Graduate programmes in Management, Law, Commerce, Computer Applications, Pharmacy, Education, Journalism & Mass Communication, Bio-Science & Technology, Science, Fashion Design and Engineering & Technology. At Invertis, we believe that the success of a teacher comes along with the achievements of a student. To ensure that our students succeed, we make sure that they get the very best, that's why our faculty comes from premier institutes like IITs, IIMs & NITs. Invertis pioneered the concept of holistic development, an approach of more than just text book studying and an all -round approach of learning."Technology is best when it brings people together".

ADVISORY BOARD

- Shri K.K. Gautam, Patron
- Dr. Umesh Gautam, Chancellor
- Prof. Y.D.S. Arya, Vice Chancellor
- Shri H.C. Pandey, Director Administration
- Prof. P.P. Singh, Dean Faculty of Science
- Prof. R.K. Shukla, Dean Faculty of Engineering
- Dr. Rakesh Purohit, Dean, Academic Affairs
- Shri Santosh Kumar, Registrar
- Prof. J.N. Shrivastava, Chief Proctor

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Dr. Dharmendra Singh Mr. Arun Kaushik Dr. Krishnaji Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Verma Dr. Abhijit Ghosh Ms. Suchita Gupta

Dr. Shailendra Singh Rathore Mr. Arvind Kumar Verma Ms. Himani Pant Dr. Kuldeep Chauhan Dr. Rakhi majumdar Dr. Nisha Mehra

Head of the Department Dr. K. K. Dubey + 91 72170 11217

kamlesh.dubey@invertis.org

PAPER PUBLICATION

Selected/peer reviewed papers will be published in the Invertis Journal of Renewable Energy (p-ISSN : 2231 - 3419, ISSN: 2454 - 7611, DOI: 10.5958/2454-7611.2016)/Invertis Journal of Science and Technology (p-ISSN: 0973-8940; e-ISSN: 2454 - 762X, DOI: 10.5958/2454-762X.2017).



Dr. Lalit Kumar Dr. Nityananda Dutta Dr. Satendra Singh Dr. Rangoli Krishna Dr. Nishtha Srivastava Ms. Sudha Tomar